Pet Lamb Patisserie

Tucked away in Newcastle’s Grainger Market; the Pet Lamb Patisserie claims to keep ‘your sweet tooth satisfied’. Well I can confirm that there is no false advertising there!

The girls bake fresh cakes, brownies and cupcakes every day and their little shop always smells delightful from the next batch baking in the oven.

Earlier in the week; I purchased a pair of Nutella brownies for the Mrs and I. We enjoyed our little treat with a generous dollop of whipped cream and a steaming mug of my favorite brew and found that our sweet tooth was well and truly satisfied.

I think I will be down of Friday to discover what Valentines treats they have!

Find out more from their website: petlambpatisserie.com

Leave a Reply

